Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Antonio Scott was an amazing and kind product specialist he help me a lot with my new car. That I love, he knew a lot about cars and a great person to go to with any questions about them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2021

WITH THE BLESSINGS OF GOD THIS IS THE BEST PLACE TO BUY HONDA I BOUGHT A LOT FROM THEM THE BEST PLACE THERE GM MATT IS GREAT PERSON ALLAH BLESS HIM ALL THE GREAT WORKERS INCLUDING MECHANICS HOPE MR MATT KEEP UP GREAT WORK!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Gisella and Daniel were amazing . I went in thinking I was wasting my time and I wasn’t Drive out with a RAV4 thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Better than the Hondas in Milwaukee. I love the view, how friendly everyone was to help. Most definitely getting my next car with you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Grayson and other staff were very helpful and friendly. He showed me many cars that helped me make the right decision of what to choose

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Clean, friendly, service department is run very well… actual appointments, not times where groups show up so you’re waiting two hours for oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Great search team to find the vehicle I was looking for. Closing took 3 1/2 hours despite supplying all information 8 hours earlier. Then no vehicle review of features, maintenance recommendations, etc even offered. Wilde Honda went above and beyond in all areas of my prior vehicle purchase. Just had higher expectations here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Good customer service, friendly environment, willing to work with you, and answering all the questions I had and alway got a good answer will be recommending.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

The service writer Johnny was phenomenal. He explained everything that was wrong with my vehicle. Had it done right the first time. Cleaned my vehicle as well. Went above and beyond. I’m extremely satisfied with my service here. I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I was told I would get a car wash and did not Otherwise good service overall like the new service area since the move need more cars on the lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Timely and service oriented. Very pleased with the quick service. Waiting room fresh, clean and welcoming. Rest rooms as well.All around a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Best place for Honda service! They know their product well. Brian and his crew will get your Honda right. Extremely friendly staff will make you feel right at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Great dealership, very professional, they serviced my Honda and did exactly what I wanted, great price and timely service and they have a brand new building

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The guys working on my car did an outstanding job when applying the interior protective agents I was scheduled for. The service was also extremely helpful in letting me keep the loner vehicle an extra day die to a scheduling issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I was happy with the service I received. I was kept informed via text of the progress and was contacted for approval when there was a need for more than the regular service package.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

The dealership seemed very fair and upfront on pricing. Everyone was extremely courteous and friendly each time I visited. Doing business with Robert was an enjoyable experience each time I contacted him. I will definitely come back for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Robert was an excellent listener. Even though cars are limited right now, he was able to locate the perfect car fo me. Taking delivery was a breeze. Very friendly dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

The service has been outstanding and the employees are very willing to guide you to the right department and help in any way that they can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Fantastic buying experience with Josiah. I love my new Honda. Friendly sales staff!! Everyone involved was very easy to work with and made the process pleasant. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

We were immediately greeted when we arrived at the dealer and were given water while we waited briefly for our salesman James. We talked with him about what vehicles we were interested in and had all of our questions answered before we test drove an Accord Hybrid. Unlike other car dealers where they tell you where to go, James assistant, Jayden allowed us to drive where we wanted, even on the expressway. After the test drive we sat down with them and discussed what car, color, and options that we wanted. It was close to the end of the month ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

They were super friendly and very helpful. They listen to all of our needs and made sure we got what we wanted. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Grayson was wonderful to work with and very helpful with the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Extremely fast and easy process. Gisella had great knowledge of the Honda Accord and made the process very easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Nick was awesome worked well with me and made sure I was satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Jesse, Ricardo was very nice and very helpful. Very Satisfy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

As a girl and first time buyer(in the end leaser), it was quite scary but Antonio was wonderful. Just don't go to Randy for financing. He was horrendous. I almost walked out because of him but thankfully the managers actually cared and had someone else help me. Ricardo was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

My sales person David Schuch definitely went the extra mile for me. I was treated very well and was extremely happy with my custom vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Very nice employees and great help finding a nice, used car! Jesse provided good assistance and a great connection was made. Definitely a good place to go if you want a reliable car in good condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I had Jesse as a sales man. He was very very amazing and helpful. I had an amazing experience today because of Jesse. He made everything so easy and understandable. I couldn’t of asked for a better salesman. I will recommend everyone I know to Jesse. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Have leased several vehicles thru this dealership. The sales staff and supporting staff always were helpful and responded quickly to any concerns! Have been a proud Honda owner since 1980.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Worked with Jai'meer L'minggo. She was very helpful. The car I went to look at was already sold so she found a couple other ones that she showed me. She made sure that I really LOVED the car I bought. And I do. Great dealership - very helpful staff and I would recommend to anyone looking for a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I'm a long time customer of Racine Honda and just recently got my 4th vehicle from them. My daughter has gotten two. Giselle has helped us both and each experience was amazing. Not only do they treat customers like real people and not dollar signs they honestly seem to like and respect one another. The positive vibe walking into this dealership and the honest sales approach they show consistently is why I'll always be a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Worked with David Schuch. I cannot speak highly enough. Worked from a to z and got me exactly what I wanted. No guess work. I would recommend Racine Honda to all of my friends and family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Sales person was polite and seem caring on getting us the best deal on our new Honda! My son went there 2weeks later and also purchased a new honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

The service was great. Malik Merriweather went so above and beyond to help us purchase a vehicle He was so great we went back and bought another car. He's great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I am a returning customer, Jesse is an outstanding SalesMan and Ricardo is an amazing FinanceMan. Great experience beginning to end! Giving Two thumbs up👍 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I was greeted at the door and helped immediately. The service was unbelievable, I would recommend Racine Honda to anyone and know they will have a great experience as I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Great experience with Racine Honda. True to their word without the bait and switch experienced from other dealers. Pricing was fair and honored. Exactly what I was looking for with my car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Racine Honda was truly the best experience I've had purchasing a car. Nick Imhof was outstanding to work with. His detailed consulting help guide our decision on which Pilot Touring would best fit our needs. I highly recommend both the dealership as well as Nick and the team! I would definitely purchase there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Perfectly professional. Outstanding honest answers to all my questions. After all said and finalizing last detail of my picked vehicle, I being a good woman, changed colors and without a doubt or sigh,. Got Blue instead of Black and no complaints from management. Woman's proigative. I was super excited. I am so happy I would send my children & family and friends and even nieghbors to Honda Racine. Service with real smiles and joy of doing business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

My experience at Racine Honda has been nothing but great. I take my car in earlier than they say I should for oil changes, but they still service my car with no questions asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I talked to David the salesman last week I went in today thanking about a different vehicle after talking he then let me test drive a Ridgeland he then talked me android me on the vehicle he was really patient help me to understand everything I give the dealership thumps up I will be referring other people to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

The dealership had a nice selection of vehicles. Salesman was very welcoming, nice, and helpful, made sure we got what we wanted. Left the place knowing we got a good deal on a car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Very helpful and friendly people! Willing to go above and beyond to put you in a car at a reasonable and affordable price! I wouldn’t go anywhere else this was my 5th lease with this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Great staff. Extraordinary customer service. Got a great deal on a new CR-V. Exceeded my expectations. This was my 2nd vehicle purchased at this dealership. Treated me like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Friendly sales people with no pressure. Answered all of our questions and made us feel welcome. Gave us a fair value for our trade-in vehicle. Was willing to negotiate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Fast initial contact for service, they were able to pin point the issue, let me know what was suggested, and quickly get the information to me. Repair and service were quickly scheduled and was completed when promised. Was taken home and promptly picked picked up. All I can ask for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

I stopped in only for maintenance on my 2020 CRV. As I waited I took a stroll around to see the new upgrades. Of course they were beautiful. Then sales rep Nick came over to see if he could help. Nick was very nice and easy to talk to. I explained why I was here and not looking to buy. Nick was happy to let me stroll but always there if I had a question. I never ever felt any pressure to trade up. Then I saw the vehicle of my dreams and fell in love. Never expected this to happen ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Greeted instantly. We were introduced to Mario Z. Who became our salesperson. He was young but new how to sale his product. Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

We had a great experience. Customer service was great. I would definitely recommend doing business with this dealership. Jesse was our salesman, the dealership closed at 6pm and Jesse took the extra time to walk us through the new vehicle even after the sale was made and the dealership was closed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

The fastest and painless car buying experience. Sales associate David was very knowledgeable and showed us all of opinions. We purchased a 21 HR-V EX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I worked with David Schuch and he was amazing. He answered all of my questions and was able to make buying a car as least stressful as it could be. Very highly recommend him and Racine Honda. He even topped it off by personally driving the vehicle to me as I was extra busy with work. Thanks David I love my jeep 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

I went on to get an oil change/ filter/ tire rotation. They told me that I would need 4 new tires soon, no pressure. I decided to get them at this visit. I like to go here because they will always recommend what I will need done and whether it needs to be right away or later. They are always pleasant to do business with, very nice people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

I have owned a Honda for over 20 years. I have never been disappointed in my service at Racine Honda. They have always been courteous on the phone and attentive to my needs. service at a Honda certified dealer can be costly but it’s worth to know you are getting quality workmanship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Very happy! Got me in and out in an hour and 1/2 for a fair amount of work!! Service writer and check out clerk were awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Everyone was extremely pleasant. Jesse was very helpful, patient, and explained & answered my questions, thoroughly. I ended up purchasing a car which I really like!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Very quick service. Honored their word of giving me 25 dollar credit after a bad experience at my last visit. New location is very nice. They did fail to tell he they moved however when I scheduled appointment they should remind people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Nick was awesome he made the car buying process quick and essay he assured me that I would leave with a car and I did just did I would highly recommend sending anyone to him thank you nick from shanira love my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

James is amazing! He helped me with a difficult situation! He made things very easy. I’ve been doing buisness with racine Honda some time now. I’ll continue for many more years! Thank you guys again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I can always trust that the service department at Racine Honda will take great care if my car and at competitive prices. Whether its for a simple oil change or something more I only bring my car there. They are knowledgeable, courteous, explain clearly and even wash my car when they are done. I’ve recommended them to others and they’ve all been happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

After a miscommunication with our visit here on Saturday, my husband received a call from the floor manager, George, today (Monday). They wanted to rectify the issue and met us where we were comfortable and happy. We came to the dealership and asked to work with Isaac again - who is WONDERFUL!! Very personable, passionate and easy to work with. They had our file all ready to go, car ready & the rest went very smoothly. Matt, the general manager, came and spoke to us to check in on us and our experience. We were happy to drive off in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

My experience was great, but you guys need to do something about the waiting time , seven an half hour is WAY TOO LONG. That’s a big turn off, because no one has that amount of time to waste, otherwise everything else was good..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

We had a great experience, treated very well and will recommend this Honda dealer to our family and friends. Excellent trade in and great price. Our agent, Robert, was attentive and very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Friendly professional service very nice staff always willing to go the extra mile. Fast and efficient with good communication to me knowing what’s going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

First and foremost Zach rocked. He made us comfortable throughout the entire process, listened, understood our circumstances and found what we were looking for exceeding our expectations. George went above and beyond welcoming us and making us feel apart of their family. The finance guys were amazing and the guys in the shop added the bells and whistles I requested surprising my boyfriend the day of pick up. We are extremely satisfied and happy with our experience. If you are looking for a vehicle this is the place to go. This is now our one stop shop for all of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Second vehicle I purchased from this dealer. Very enjoyable experience. Salesman Jesse was very patient and knowledgeable. I felt I got a very fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

The minute I walked in the door I was greeted by David Schuch, who promised to get me in a car, my credit is not great and David said we will work on getting me a car, I thought to myself good luck on doing that, I've been turned down a few times so I worked on getting the things David asked me to get, I was planning on using my son as a co-signer, but the next day David called me and said he has a car for me and he would'nt need the help of my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

The service staff is friendly. The work done is always efficient. The new facility is conducive for waiting while work is done. They will text and email you if additional work needs to be done, and they will support it with photographic evidence of the parts in the car. This is incredibly helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I was greeted as soon as i entered the service area. They were very polite, answer all my questions. Showed me to the waiting area and within 25 minutes i was on my way. Excellent dealership. I give them a 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Your sales person Rachel Hein was very nice and understanding. She knows how to communicate effectively to get the job done. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to ask for her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I couldn't be happier with the service at Racine Honda. Dave Schuch and Axel Villarruel were amazing and I will highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Dave Schuch gave us the best service, very professional and knowledgeable, wont think twice of getting his assistance the next time we’re buying car again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Bought a 2021 Honda Civic. Rachael explained everything very well. I feel that I got just the right car for me. It was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Got me in and out quickly while I waited and they also washed my car which was needed and welcomed. Brian Ingram the Service Manager is the best in the business! Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Very helpful. Friendly and gave me all the information I needed. Cars were affordable and clean. Happy with my new 2021 Honda civic sport. Thanks David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Our salesman was very good. We spent more than 7 hours there, purchasing not one but two vehicles. I really wish upper-management would have offered us lunch and more for our trade-ins considering the time we had to sit there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Was very pleased with the service from all in counters and, of course, the car! They have great pricing as well. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Paco was a great salesman and very attentive to our needs also Brian Ingram is the best service manager I have ever worked with. The new building looks awesome!! Thanks again, Mr and Mrs. Rico!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I worked with Mario Zuniga and he was awesome. I will recommend him to anybody. He was nice, kind, patient and very sweet. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Went out of their way to make sure I was happy with the experience. David Schuch was having a very busy day. But everything went rather smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Special shout out to the Racine Honda for all you did for me and my family! George Bell (manager) ensured I was taken care of through the whole process! He even came in on his day off to ensure I was in the best of hands. Mario Zuniga, was AMAZING! He was so knowledgeable about the entire Honda line up and honestly was one of the nicest people I've met. He made sure we knew EVERYTHING about this beautiful SUV and spent so much time with Caden and I while the process was working behind the scenes! Randy in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Racine Honda gave us a wonderful experience of looking for a new car. Our sales person, Antonio Scott Jr. was amazing. He was so patient, caring and understanding during the decision making process of purchasing a new car. He went out of his way to make us comfortable. The dealership was fantastic; from the facility to the staff. We will not go anywhere else. It felt like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Nick car salesman he was wonderful the whole experience was great everyone was polite and very professional I would recommend Nick and Honda thank you so much I couldn't be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

David Schuch was a very knowledgeable salesman that got me a great deal on a 2020 accord. The staff were all very nice and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Everything was perfect! Robert was our salesperson. He is fantastic really knows his product and makes you feel comfortable throughout the whole process. Management from the top down is phenomenal made us an offer we couldn't refuse we actually bought two cars the same day because the deals are just too good!! Service department is friendly and informative. I will never buy a car anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Excellent service great people they give me very good deal, I recommend to all other people go there to bye cars , thank you Honda u make my day happy,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Great experience. Rachel Hein was GREAT!!! She made me feel very special. Felt no pressure. Have told family about her & Racine Honda already & I just got home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

The service was very good, the place was clean and the person I worked with was very nice and explained everything. The did the service quick and right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I really felt the friendliness of the people there that greeted us as we walked in. Plus, they really did complete what needed to be done quick. It was great! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Came for a used Honda Civic Si. Leaving with a new Honda Civic sport. David really helped me get the best deal and went over everything thoroughly. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Absolutely wonderful service. My ache is very busy and they worked with me through email and text which was very helpful! 100% recommended! Dave from Racine Honda helped me get a good deal on an upgrade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Good people really good but if your young don’t do it especially if your young & paying rent with a good paying job they for sure is going to hit u w a super high note it varies different strokes for different folks but let me say my credit in the mid 500s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Love working with Chuck Oates and his service team! Everything is well explained. Clean environment, easy to understand as to what is needed and the cost involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Found a great truck at a fair price Jesse aguinaga my sales person was awesome. Great experience would recommend again. Nice new show room. Quality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Cannot say enough nice things about Racine Honda. They take away all of the stress of buying a new vehicle and help you find what’s best and most comfortable for you without the typical pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Switched from Kenosha Honda due to costs and recommended service not needed. Racine Honda is closer to my home and customer service, pricing and service done was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Great fast service and very informative. Found answers to all my questions and help make a service plan for my next visit. Above and beyond

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review